Modavia Fashion week

Hello all. I love Modavia!! I find alot of great shops that I dont know. This time they also put ads outside on displays so that you dont need to go inside every shop.. That is a goooood thing:))lol. Im so bored of going into these laggy places in all shops to look for outftis. Good job the dispays!!! Love it!!! It was hard to choose what to buy couse there are sooo much great!!! But finaly I found a dress that I love!! Tell me what you think about it.. I love to hear what you think!:))

Kunglers dress “Nai ma waist”

Pixelfashion “sandy” shoes

Mandala bangles “Takara”

DeLa Clutch “chanel”

 

 

Leave a Reply

