I am dreaming of Vargas from Leezu!

Today I have had a hectic day. I started with photo shots about 13 hours from now. Im doing an ad for a client. And my poor model was to laggy so she kept crashing. I know that feeling to well.. I hate when that happends. But I been not to bad.. only crash 1 time today. Afher all my work I put on this nice fresh yellow dress from Leezu. I felt relaxt and happy right away. It comes in several colors but I fell for this nice yellow.

Outfit from:

Leezu dress – Vargas-yellow

Vanity hair – Lustful nights

Kalnins footwear – orchild

 

Leave a Reply

