Me and my friday look from Utopia and so!..

Yeey… its finaly friday… !!! I found outftit from Utopia, skin from Glam Affair.. Then I got a note that there was free makeup from “Nikitafride”. So I went there and got it.. put it on.. and it fit my look:) nice! My hair was in my inventory… Loved the hair with spiders on top..lol.. Nice for halloween weekend..

My look:

Outfit from: Utopia – Zaira black

Hair : Bc322 – spider bob2

Necklace: Loulou-Enigma

Skin: Glam Affair-Jadis2

Lip makeup: Nikitafride – Bloody mouth

Leave a Reply

