News from Baiastice!!!

Today I have set my time back one hour (in rl). So I have one more hour this sunday wich is nice and bad. It get darker faster now..:(.Also going into sl and wearing this news from Baiastice makes me happy. I soo want this outfit in rl also:) I love it.. The cardigan in nice when it gets little chilli, and look elegant at same time. The poncho… what can I say, its soo modern and cute. I feel like I stand out in this. And I fell for this yellow color!:). Im wearing Baiastice from head do toe.. From my hair and skin to my boots.. Its a great shopping experience.!! Love ya Baiastic!:)

Im wearing:

Baiastice- Hair – Boop attachment hair – Blond

Baiastice – Skin (from the new collection) – Nina Porcelaine – makeup 2

Baiastice – Wool – basic shirt blue and (black on 2 picture)

Baiastice – Poncho coat – Earth Yellow

Baiastice – Agustin open cardigan – Faded Blue

Baiastice – Gyll fall trousers – Grey

Baiastice – Emi boots – black

Je:suis – Earrings – precieuse – earhoops

 

Leave a Reply

