I found House of rage!

Yesterday I was wondering from place to place. Wanted something different and little avante. Then by a mistake I found House of rage. It is a little shop. Most female outfits but also some male! I fell in Love!! They have a look you dont find all over second life, wich I love. I will share this with all of you! Look at the picture I did of the outfit I found and could not get passed!

Dress:House of Rage – Revolution

Hair: Vanity hair – pointsettiaBlue Ice edition

Skin: Glam Affair – Gio – Lotus

One comment

Leave a Reply

