Winter at Countdown!

Hello everyone! Hope you are all well. Only 13 days till christmas (I celebrate 24th). I have been lucky to have some wonderfull winter looks from Countdown today! I wear this while shopping in sl.. – like is allmost all the time,lol. In the winterlook #3 I also got a great big bag to put all my stuff inside. Like lipstick, hat,visa card!! and all what I buy at Countdown ofcouse:)).

Countdown winter look #1

comes with everything – shirt-pants-shoes- fur neck – fur lower sleve

Hair is from Vanity-Santa blue ice edition

Skin is from: Glam affair – Gio – Lotus

Countdown winterlook #3

comes with pants-blouse-shoes-handbag

Hair is from: TuTys – tamara – black

Skin is from: Glam affair – Gio fair

Leave a Reply

